School Board Members

The Henrietta Independent School District's Board of Education meets the second Thursday of each month.  The meetings take place at 6:00 p.m at the HISD Administration Building, located at 1801 E. Crafton Street. The public is invited to attend.

HISD Logo 


Brad Yurcho   - President 
Place 5   Term Expires May 2023
Penny Riordan   - Vice-President 
Place 1   Term Expires May 2022
Scott Williams  -Secretary
Place 2   Term Expires May 2022
DeeAnn Littlefield    -Assistant Secretary
Place 4    Term Expires May 2023

Nala Chambers
 - Member
Place 7   Term Expires May 2024
Betty Ellsworth
Place 6  
Term Expires May 2024

Mark Klyn   - Member
Place 3  
 Term Expires May 2022

Conflict Disclosure Statements and Questionnaires
Scot Clayton - Superintendent
Nala Chambers
Betty Ellsworth
Mark Klyn
DeeAnn Littlefield
Penny Riordan
Scott Williams 
Brad Yurcho

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.