Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Baseball

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > High School > Sports > Baseball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

2016 Bearcat Baseball Schedule

Printable Schedule

                                                      2016 Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location V / JV Time
Mon Feb. 8 Windthorst* Henrietta V/JV 4:30
Sat. Feb. 13  Alumni Game Henrietta V 12:00
Thurs. Feb. 18 Burkburnett* Henrietta V 5:00
Thurs. Feb. 18 Burkburnett* Burkburnett JV 5:00
Tues. Feb. 23 Burkburnett Burkburnett V 5:00
Th.-Sat. Fe. 25-28 Bowie JV Tournament Bowie/          Henrietta JV TBA
Sat. Feb. 28 Iowa Park Iowa Park V 1:00
Th.-Sat. Mar. 3-5 American Cancer Society Tournament Windthorst/ Henrietta V TBA
Th.-Sat. Mar. 3-5 WFHS JV Tournament Wichita Falls JV TBA
Th.-Sat. Mar. 10-12 Bowie Tournament Bowie/          Henrietta V TBA
Th.-Sat. Mar. 10-12 Iowa Park JV Tournament Iowa Park JV TBA
Tues. Mar. 15 Nocona** Nocona JV/V 5:00/7:30
Fri.  Mar. 18 Paradise** Henrietta JV/V 12:00/2:30
Tues. Mar. 22 Boyd** Henrietta JV/V 5:00/7:30
Fri Mar. 25 Bowie** Bowie JV/V 5:00/7:30
Tues. Mar. 29 Jacksboro** Henrietta JV/V 5:00/7:30
Fri.  Apr. 1 Holliday** Holliday V/JV 5:00/7:30
Tues. Apr. 5 City View** Henrietta JV/V 5:00/7:30
Fri. Apr. 8 Nocona** Henrietta JV/V 5:00/7:30
Tues. Apr. 12 Paradise** Paradise JV/V 5:00/7:30
Fri. Apr. 15 Boyd** Boyd JV/V 5:00/7:30
Tues. Apr. 19 Bowie** Henrietta JV/V 5:00/7:30
Fri. Apr. 22 Jacksboro** Jacksboro JV/V 5:00/7:30
Sat. Apr. 23 Burkburnett Henrietta V 1:00
Tues. Apr. 26 Holliday** Henrietta JV/V 5:00/7:30
Fri. Apr. 29 City View** City View JV/V 5:00/7:30

Back To Top